Swick Broadcasting Company

Stations

Coverage Map

Contact

President/CEO

Steve Swick at (260) 665-9554 or steve@swickbroadcasting.com


Controller

Dawn Petre at (260) 665-9554 or dawn@swickbroadcasting.com


Traffic

Michelle Hagewood at (260) 665-9554 or traffic@swickbroadcasting.com

Sales

Lindsay Hill at (260) 466-4693 or lindsay@swickbroadcasting.com

Rich Piatt at (260) 624-0437 or rich@swickbroadcasting.com

Lisa Hewitt at (260) 591-4048 or lisa@swickbroadcasting.com

Tom Duke at (269) 625-2095 or tom@swickbroadcasting.com

Chad Smoker at (269) 492-7000 or chad@swickbroadcasting.com

Kaylista Underwood at (567) 280-3315 or kaylista@swickbroadcasting.com

Jill Hamblin at (260) 366-4824 or jill@swickbroadcasting.com